Search This Blog

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Lady GaGa New Terry Richardson Photo HQ

Lady GaGa on The Gayle King Show HQ

Lady GaGa said in the interview on The Gayle King Show that there are two versions for "Born This Way”. The first of which will be released this Monday (the normal version of the song) The second will be released later on iTunes with a slower version of the song. The benefits of the song will go to charity.

Monday, February 21, 2011

Born This Way Live in Atlantic City on Monster Ball 720p HD

Lady GaGa Out in New York City HQ

Lady GaGa Gives Rolling Stone a Sneak Peak on 6 Born This Way Songs!

“Judas” – Currently scheduled as the second single from the album, “Judas” is a classic Lady Gaga pop banger with three huge hooks, a thumping house music breakdown and a vocal part that borrows a bit of Rihanna’s distinctive cadence. Gaga has written about falling for the wrong guy before in “LoveGame” and “Bad Romance,” but this time around she’s a bit less dark and dramatic. There’s a bubbly sweetness in her voice as she sings “I’m just a horny fool / baby it’s so cool / I’m still in love with Judas, baby.”

“Edge of Glory” – This one sounds crazy in print — it’s a massive power ballad with heavy club beats that features Clarence Clemons of the E Street Band wailing on his saxophone — but somehow it all seems totally natural when you actually hear it. There’s an element of cheesiness to it, but it’s totally captivating and incredibly catchy. If any of these new Gaga tunes demands to be a big fat hit, this is it. The inclusion of Clemons is an inspired touch that amplifies the song’s Eighties stadium rock vibe, but his actual performance is amazing and ranks among the best of his career.

“Scheiße” – A remixed version of this number was used in a recent runway show by fashion designer Thierry Mugler. The album version doesn’t have the same hardcore European house flavor, but it’s definitely the tune most likely to bring back memories of early-Nineties dance crossover hits by C&C Music Factory, Snap and RuPaul. The opening of the song — in which she flatly intones “I don’t speak German, but I can if you like” — is fierce, but the song is saved from being a slight novelty by a soaring chorus that vaguely recalls Survivor’s “Eye of the Tiger.”

“Hair” – “Hair” is another inspirational song in the mold of “Born This Way,” but it’s a bit weirder, mixing the yearning romantic melodrama of Pat Benetar’s “We Belong” with the hard industrial metal edge of Broken-era Nine Inch Nails. The lyrics are essentially about embracing one’s hairstyle as the ultimate expression of their identity, climaxing with Gaga triumphantly declaring “I am my hair!” in its huge sing along chorus. An anthem for hair salons everywhere.

“You and I” – Gaga didn’t share the studio version of this theatrical rock ballad, but she did perform it in her concert later in the evening. This one has been part of her Monster Ball setlist for months now, and at this point it’s already a crowd-pleasing showstopper. Assuming that the album recording will have more or less the same piano-centric arrangement, “You and I” will provide a necessary break from the high energy beats on the other tracks. Watch her performance of the song from The Today Show back in July below.

“Born This Way” - This is the Number One single in the country, so you’ve probably heard this one by now. This was the first time Gaga has played the song in concert, but it’s already the ideal conclusion to her show, ending the night with a giddy communal celebration of personal empowerment and self-acceptance. Watch footage of the performance below.

Lady Gaga Vogue PhotoShoot (Behind The Scenes) 720p HD


Credits to gagadirect

Lady GaGa Live on Jay Leno Interview 720p HD


Lady GaGa On Billboard Magazine Scans HQ

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Lady GaGa 60 minutes Overtime Interview with Anderson Cooper 720p HD


Behind The Scenes video of GaGa on 60 Min. with Rare Footage!

The Fame Monster (Super Deluxe Version) (Itunes Plus)


Track list:

1. Bad Romance

2. Alejandro

3. Monster

4. Speechless

5. Dance In the Dark

6. Telephone (feat. Beyoncé)

7. So Happy I Could Die

8. Teeth

9. Just Dance (feat. Colby O'Donis)

10. LoveGame

11. Paparazzi

12. Poker Face

13. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)

14. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich

15. The Fame

16. Money Honey

17. Starstruck (feat. Space Cowboy & Flo Rida)

18. Boys Boys Boys

19. Paper Gangsta

20. Brown Eyes

21. I Like It Rough

22. Summerboy

23. Disco Heaven

24. Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)

Lady GaGa on Jay Leno With Sofia Vergara HQ Pics

Lady GaGa Interview With Ryan Seacrest On Born this Way! + Born This Way More Details!


In This Interview Lady GaGa Confirms The Following about Born This Way:

1. The Second Single Of Born This Way is Called "Judas"

2. The Video For Born This Way Is coming out Very Soon

3. Judas will Be released a couple of weeks Before The Album

4. She worked With RedOne on Judas so it Should be a Hit

5. Dont Expect the Same Type of Songs On Born This Way

6. Lady Gaga's Favorite songs on The Album is Called "Hair" and "Marry The Night"

7. She revealed Some Lyrics To Hair and The Chorus

Hair Lyrics:
Whenever I dress cool my parents put up a fight
And if I’m a hot shot, my mom will cut my hair at night

And in the morning I’m sure of my identity
I scream Mom and Dad why can’t I be who I want to be?

I’ve had enough this is my prayer
But I’ll die living just as free as my hair.

8. " "Hair" It’s a really uptempo club record with a Bruce Springsteen vibe to it. I had Clarence Clemons come in from the E Street Band and play saxophone on the record."

9. "Government Hooker" Has This Really Forward Beat its Actually more of a Hip Hop Beat That We Ended Up Double Timing The Beats So its Actually Double The Speed now scene we created it" Its Just This Really Super Fast Really Hard Record The Lyrics are really Filthy its more about Sexual Female Empowerment"

PLUS MORE Download The Interview!!